Another Kindrunner Savings Opportunity

There are few things in life that I love more than my running gear (well, that may be a bit of an exaggeration– but if you are a runner, chances are you know exactly what I mean).  I love my moisture wicking fabrics.  I look forward to slipping into my warm-and-cozy winter running accessories.  I find joy in trying a new flavor of Clif Shot Bloks.  I love finding the yin-socks to my yang-shoes.  New & exciting heart rate monitors are always at the top of my wish list.  And I love, love, LOVE my running shoes.

The downfall to this obsession:  building up a collection (and adding to it each time something new and exciting comes out on the market) can get to be expensive.  I’m always looking for ways to save money on running gear–if not just for the sake of saving money itself, then at least to open up room in my budget for more running stuff!!  So, when an e-mail arrived in my inbox from yesterday from Kindrunner.com offering a super-easy way to earn $10 off their site, I jumped on it.  And of course I wanted to share it so that you could take advantage of the offer, too.

Here’s what they wrote:

Untitled

So, in a nutshell, here’s a simple way to save $10 on your next running gear purchase:

  1. Go to kindrunner.com before Friday 8/23 at 8 pm. EST.  Log in to your account, or sign up for a free account if you haven’t already.
  2. Answer a few brief questions on their survey.  Seriously, it will take you 5 minutes– tops.  And if you love running as much as I do, you will thoroughly enjoy answering these questions.
  3. Enjoy $10 off your next purchase from their site (as long as you do it within 1 year).

That’s it.  Simple!  And if you are a runner who trades in his/her shoes regularly, the savings doesn’t stop there.  You have the opportunity to earn $10 off a future purchase each and every time you buy a new pair of shoes from kindrunner.com.  If you don’t already know about the mission behind Kindrunner.com, you can read about it in my earlier post here.  They are a great company doing great things for the environment through the great sport of running.  You get very personalized service with each order, too!  Head on over and check it out if you haven’t already.

Happy running!!

 

2 thoughts on “Another Kindrunner Savings Opportunity

  1. Weird. I did this last night but didn’t get any ping backs to email or on the screen with a discount code. Have you tried this out with the same result?

    Like

    • That is strange! I got an e-mail afterwards letting me know that my account had been credited with $10 in Kindness Cash Rewards. I checked my account this morning, and it does indicate that I have $10 in KCR. The sender on the e-mail was “AskThe Experts,” though– not the usual “Kindrunner.com.” If you didn’t get the e-mail or your account didn’t get credited, I’d definitely send them an e-mail or ask them about it using the chat on their home page. I’m sure they will be able to get the issue resolved!

      Like

Leave a Reply

